Skip to main content

Setting to turn off "add guest verification" banner in BDC reservation conversations

The red box with prompting to add guest verifications in the conversation for BDC reservations should be able to be turned off globally, so it no longer appears in any conversation

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.