Skip to main content

Remember session in Tasks App

Currently, cleaners must re-validate their identity with a new code every time they log into the Tasks App. It would be a significant improvement if the system could remember the user's session (e.g., for 30 days) so they don't have to go through the validation process every single time they access their tasks.

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.