Notify secondary users of the status of cleaning tasks
Only the primary user receives notice of cleaners progress - “on my way” “started job” “finished” etc as well as the completed photos. Our secondary user manages operations and cleaners and needs this access as well.
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.