Be able to undo when you accidentally click deny booking.

I accidentally click deny on a direct booking and there is no way from my end to reverse that quickly. I’ve been hosting for 15 years and have never done this before until day

Please authenticate to join the conversation.

Upvoters

Linked requests

Board

💡 Feature requests

Date

27 minutes ago

Subscribe to post

Get notified by email when there are changes.