Skip to main content

Allow users to choose whether to autosave or manually save changes in Guest Experience

Some users may make changes by mistake and those will autosave. Allow users to choose whether to autosave or manually save changes in Guest Experience
Status: Rejected1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Jade Petal

    •

    Oct 28

    Yes pleeeease! ANd there is no ‘undo’ button either.